FoW_Beta_3

Beta Event 03 Scheduled!

We’ve scheduled the next Fields of War beta event!

Europe:
The event will start on 07/04/2013 at 19:00 UTC (12:00 PST) and will end at 21:00 UTC (14:00 PST)

North America:
The event will start on 07/04/2013 at 22:00 PST (05:00 UTC) and will end at 08/04/2013 00:00 PST (07:00 UTC)

You can view the event details in the calendar or on our website.

To participate in the event, download the game client from this site on April 7 and enter the game once the server is live.

We’ll see you all on the battlefield!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *